OUR STAFF

Management

Annabelle Leclerc Program Manager – 604-872-5517 ext 223 – annabelle.leclerc@pacificatreatment.ca
Ron Lirette CEO – 604-872-5517 ext 224 – ron.lirette@pacificatreatment.ca
Denise Taylor Operations Manager – 604-872-5517 ext 223 – denise@pacificatreatment.ca

Administration

Linda Debons Intake Coordinator – 604-872-5517 ext 228 – linda.debons@pacificatreatment.ca
Kamal Singh Finance Coordinator – 604-872-5517 ext 236 – kamal.singh@pacificatreatment.ca

Counsellors

Ryan Grossi – 604-872-5517 ext 233 – ryan.grossi@pacificatreatment.ca
Margot Sangster – 604-872-5517 ext 232 – margot.sangster@pacificatreatment.ca
Jim Thompson – 604-872-5517 ext 231 – jim.thompson@pacificatreatment.ca
Angeline Vaughan – 604-872-5517 ext 230 – angeline.vaughan@pacificatreatment.ca

Adam Prytuluk – 604-872-5517 ext 234 – adam.prytuluk@pacificatreatment.ca

Syler Hayes – syler.hayes@pacificatreatment.ca
Kali Polychronakos – kali.polychronakos@pacificatreatment.ca

Program Coordinator – Recreation

Megan Macpherson – 604-872-5517 ext 235 – megan.macpherson@pacificatreatment.ca

Program Coordinator – Programs

Shawn Currell – 604-872-5517 ext 228 – shawn.currell@pacificatreatment.ca

Client Care Workers

Norman Fox – 604-872-5517 ext 222 – norman.fox@pacificatreatment.ca
Ross Gledsdale – 604-872-5517 ext 222 – ross.gledsdale@pacificatreatment.ca
Kath Golding – 604-872-5517 ext 222 – kath.golding@pacificatreatment.ca
Dave McLean – 604-872-5517 ext 222 – dave.mclean@pacificatreatment.ca
Stephen Hamm – 604-872-5517 ext 222 – stephen.hamm@pacificatreatment.ca

Casual Relief Client Care Workers

Sharen Bains – 604-872-5517 ext 222 – sharen.bains@pacificatreatment.ca

Jennifer Froese – 604-872-5517 ext 222 – jennifer.froese@pacificatreatment.ca
Kayla Gauthier – 604-872-5517 ext 222 – kayla.gauthier@pacificatreatment.ca
Marc Majorel – 604-872-5517 ext 222 – marc.majorel@pacificatreatment.ca

Douglas Simcox – 604-872-5517 ext 222 – douglas.simcox@pacificatreatment.ca

Daniel Sunderland – 604-872-5517 ext 222 – daniel.sunderland@pacificatreatment.ca

Program Coordinator – Food Services

Ianna Yelchinko Kitchen Supervisor – 604-872-5517 ext 226 – ianna.yelchinko@pacificatreatment.ca

Kitchen Staff

Melvin Karunungan – 604-872-5517 ext 226 – melvin.karunungan@pacificatreatment.ca
Adam Roper – 604-872-5517 ext 226 – adam.roper@pacificatreatment.ca

Housekeeping/Maintenance

Jay Ford – 604-872-5517 ext 242 – jay.ford@pacificatreatment.ca
Kristine Ribarits – 604-872-5517 ext 242 – kristine.ribarits@pacificatreatment.ca

Graham Hoye – 604-872-5517 ext 242 – graham.hoye@pacificatreatment.ca

Deanna Piche – 604-872-5517 ext 242 – deanna.piche@pacificatreatment.ca