OUR STAFF

Management

Annabelle Leclerc Program Manager – 604-872-5517 ext 229 – annabelle@pacificatreatment.ca
Ron Lirette CEO – 604-872-5517 ext 224 – ron@pacificatreatment.ca
Denise Taylor Operations Manager – 604-872-5517 ext 223 – denise@pacificatreatment.ca

Administration

Linda Debons Intake Coordinator – 604-872-5517 ext 228 – linda@pacificatreatment.ca
Nathalie Manuel Accounting/Admin Assistant – 604-872-5517 ext 236 – nathalie@pacificatreatment.ca

Counsellors

Ryan Grossi – 604-872-5517 ext 233 – ryan@pacificatreatment.ca
Sadia Ramirez – 604-872-5517 ext 234 – sadia@pacificatreatment.ca
Margot Sangster – 604-872-5517 ext 232 – margot@pacificatreatment.ca
Jim Thompson – 604-872-5517 ext 231 – jim@pacificatreatment.ca
Angeline Vaughan – 604-872-5517 ext 230 – angeline@pacificatreatment.ca

Casual Relief Counsellors

Syler Hayes – syler@pacificatreatment.ca
Kali Polychronakos – kali@pacificatreatment.ca
Sarah Tamburri – sarah@pacificatreatment.ca

Recreation Program Coordinator

Megan Macpherson – 604-872-5517 ext 235 – megan@pacificatreatment.ca

Client Care Workers

Shawn Currell – 604-872-5517 ext 222 – shawn@pacificatreatment.ca
Norman Fox – 604-872-5517 ext 222 – norm@pacificatreatment.ca
Ross Gledsdale – 604-872-5517 ext 222 – ross@pacificatreatment.ca
Kath Golding     – 604-872-5517 ext 222 – kath@pacificatreatment.ca
Dave McLean  – 604-872-5517 ext 222 – dave@pacificatreatment.ca
Serena Slatten – 604-872-5517 ext 222 – serena@pacificatreatment.ca

Casual Relief Client Care Workers

Stephen Hamm – 604-872-5517 ext 222 – stephen@pacificatreatment.ca
Samali Okoth – 604-872-5517 ext 222 – samali@pacificatreatment.ca
Charlotte Oshowy – 604-872-5517 ext 222 – charlotte@pacificatreatment.ca
Rob Whalley – 604-872-5517 ext 222 – rob@pacificatreatment.ca

Kitchen Staff

Ianna Yelchinko Kitchen Supervisor – 604-872-5517 ext 226 – ianna@pacificatreatment.ca
Christopher Testa – 604-872-5517 ext 226 – christopher@pacificatreatment.ca
Adam Roper – 604-872-5517 ext 226 – adam@pacificatreatment.ca

Housekeeping/Maintenance

Jay Ford – 604-872-5517 ext 242 – jay@pacificatreatment.ca
Kristine Ribarits – 604-872-5517 ext 242 – kristine@pacificatreatment.ca

Casual Relief Housekeeping/Maintenance

Kwiatkowski, Felix – 604-872-5517 ext 229 – felix@pacificatreatment.ca